UMKC Innovation Center partners with the university and the community to spark and sustain entrepreneurial efforts within our region and across the country.

KCSourceLink connects KC entrepreneurs to the right resource at the right time.

MOSourceLink connects Missouri entrepreneurs to the right resource at the right time.

Whiteboard2Boardroom connects entrepreneurs and businesses to technologies available for licensing.

Digital Sandbox KC provides early-stage proof-of-concept support for digital products.

Missouri Small Business & Technology Development Center provides technical assistance to startup and existing businesses.

ScaleUP! Kansas City helps businesses with revenues around $200K scale toward their first $1 million.

Missouri Procurement Technical Assistance Centers helps local businesses obtain government contracts.

KCInvestED helps investors learn more about investing in KC startups.

SourceLink® helps communities nationwide build vibrant and vital entrepreneurial ecosystems.
UMKC Innovation Center
UMKC Innovation Center
View Other Classes & Events

IRS Web Conference: Understanding Estimated Tax Payments

Thursday, June 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm • Organized By IRS
Online Event

About

This web conference will provide an overview of the following:

  • Ways to pay taxes:  Withholding and Estimated Taxes
  • “Paycheck Checkup”: IRS’ online Withholding Calculator
  • Who must make Estimated Tax Payments and payment due dates
  • Electronic Federal Tax Payment System (EFTPS) and Direct Pay
  • Ways to Avoid the Estimated Tax Penalty
  • Resources to help meet federal tax payment requirements
  • Plus, Live Q & A

Register and Attend:

Session 2 (60 minutes)*

– 2:00 p.m. Eastern; 1:00 p.m. Central; 12:00 p.m. Mountain; 11:00 a.m. Pacific

     https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/25964 
   

*Closed captioning offered for Session 2 web conference ONLY.

Continuing Education:

All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion

Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit – Category: Federal Tax

Host
Eden Holsman
IRS
(913) 722-7551
When
June 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Add to my Calendar
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Where
Online Event